Friday, October 29, 2010


Just when you thought a film franchise had gone down on a three part ship of dignity, out it crawls, again... "New Decade, new rules," Wes Craven and Kevin Williamson have decided that 2011 is the year to reboot the Scream franchise. Oh no...

"There's something really scary about a guy with a knife who just snaps."

Neve Campbell, David Arquette and Courtney Cox are the only returning actors. Newcomers include Hayden Panettiere, Anna Paquin, Kristen Bell and youngest Culkin brother Rory.
And the film's due out April 15 2011. My bet? It's gonna suck...

Official website

No comments:

Post a Comment